Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Starting off the new year on a wrong foot.
2005-01-01 - 11:52 a.m.

Well it is hard to believe that in a couple of hours my cousins house will return to normal. Brittany and I were talking briefly last night about somethings that had been bothering me. I honestly want andrew and I to work out but I do not think it will. The distance is hard. Brittany commented that we had a long distance realationship but this is different. This would be on another level entirely. It seems me and brittany have reversed roles. I dunno, maybe the answers will come soon. What a way to start off the new year.
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek