Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11 - 3:18 a.m.

So its been quite a while since i have last update this journal but i think its time for a new entry.
So my life here in sioux falls is slowly but surely turning into a comfortable thing. I have since gotten rid of nick. I feel i have full filled my promise to him to see him off to a better life. It was a very bad relationship and it tested just how far my carring nature can go. I learned that with some people you just have to draw the line somewhere. He is in the past. Now i am looking toward the future.
I got a job here with the local phone company. While there are friends i have back home that have confessed their feelings for me, I am stuck here in sioux falls for the time being. My obligiation to my cousin meredith was to help her out and that is what i intend to do. Her kids dad is being deployed to iraq and she needs my help now more than ever. Despite my longing to return my first and foremost duty is to my family. Houston can wait.
The other thing i have been thinking about are my options as far as partners go. There is this one guy here in Sioux Falls whom I really do like but not exactly sure where its going at the moment. He just got out of a relationship similar to mine with nick and not sure what his intentions are. Meredith has told me to take my time with him and just to take it one day at a time. In truth this is what I plan on doing. Whenever around him i have to remember that he is very good at reading people. I don't try to hide anything from but somedays I just feel akward. I am enjoying all the benefits of our friendship but at the same time not sure exactly where everything is leading. This is a huge deal for me because I normally like to know but for some reason with this one i have just chosen not to. Just to let things flow normally. Not sure where they go makes me uncomfortable but I have chosen to live with it because I am taking a chance.
So life is starting here in sioux falls. Who knows what the future may bring but thats okay. Its a major learning experience for me. This town has healed me in a way that only my best friends could do. I am happy but home sick but hey its okay. Anyways I will write more late.
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek