Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Path of AntiSocialness
2004-12-27 - 11:27 p.m.

So my journey through anti social land keeps going. It is a hard path to take when avioding all your freinds who mean so much to you. I am trying really hard right now to let go of the past I care so for. I am trying hard to forget all the mistakes I have made and move forward. Trying to find the place where I truly belong and where I truly fit in. I am most of all tired of being so random. Right now I think just "completely lost and want to be alone for awhile" says it all. I have no one here that I truly can talk to. I am down and depressed over something I have no need for. Anyways talking about this is just to hard right now...

Later
Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek