Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27 - 11:31 p.m.

It has been a year now since life started and ended. Now it is time to start life over again. For the past year I have not known who I am or where I am going or what I want to do.

Starting life over seems like a simple thing to do but atlas the most simplest things seem the hardest for me.

I have come across 4 states to Sioux Falls south dakota. Now what? I think it is time to start a life where I can be happy. Yet what is happiness?

This past year I dated a guy who I fell in love with you but never really made me feel like I was special to him. I spent many nights crying alone in my room while he was online looking for tricks. I took the mental abuse of him blaming me for everything. I took the physical abuse of him hitting me. I even took the emotional abuse when he said he loved me and then turned around and said he hated me. He ran off with random guys all the time to have fun and never took into consider how I felt. To him I was ruinning his fun. I stood beside him and brough him with me here now because I still care about him but the abuse still is here. When ever I tried to talk to him he told me he didn't want to be the one to carry all my problems.

What will it take for him to see that I do care about him but the way he treats me is something that hurts worse than anything I have ever experienced before in my life.

When we moved here we decided to be just friends. That is what he said but has turned me going off and making friends into a huge ordeal. Is life really starting over or is it just continueing for Houston?

I really want him to be happy. I even hope that one day he will see that he is not the one for me and he missed out on getting to really know me. For now the most I can do is try to move on and start life over...

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek