Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Up Next, Tactichian
2005-01-21 - 2:02 a.m.

Well, I choose a marvlous time to stop talking to brittany. Here how the first few days have been going.

When I quit talking to brittany online i decided to go tell Moore than more than ever I am going to need a friend near by to help me through this time. To stop me from calling Brittany. Well, what a surprise I got when I got there. The door was cracked open to where I could hear everything that was going on. Including the fact that they were talking about me behind my back. You know I really don't care what people think about me. It was just the fact that Moore was doing it above all people. It disappointed me greatly and I have no since talked to moore.
I gave golden a call and informed him that even now more than ever I needed a friend. With out brittany I do not know. My power is failing more than I have come to realize and this time out has given me room to think. Maybe I should end it and call brittany but then what? How I miss her now.
In good news though today on my prac out I got a 98 on a three section test. Practical I got a 97, Test I got an 88, and trouble shooting I got a 100. I was the first done and informed my classmates what I went through and it really did help them on their portion of the test and so far our class average half way through is a 96.2. That is a good thing.

Anyways there is lots I have to talk about but for now I have to go now. Later.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek