Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Irony Says it All
2005-01-23 - 2:29 a.m.

Well, I updated my journal yesterday and I locked it but Brittany still read it. That is okay though because I do not mind. Here has what has been going on lately.

Moore and I still aren't really talking anymore because of all the negative things he was saying about me behind my back. I do not really care if what people thing of me. Just that I thought moore was above that.
Any other news, I have a chance to become what Chicago calls the Elites. I am not sure if want to be an elite because of the fact that I do not do popularity. All these years I have ducked an dodged it because of one reason or another. Desions still elude me. Brittany and I still aren't talking to each other and I do not plan on calling. I am sticking to our agreement. It is giving me a chance to recover some lost ground in my war with Talbert. I have completely isolated my emotions from the world. I have placed them on lock down. I am slowly recovering from the loss of personal power I have been drained of.
Well I guess I should explain all my reasons behind why I chose this route to begin with. At first I did it because of the fact that I wanted to test myself. Every now and again my power comes near depletion and in order to restore it I must sacarfice something dear to me. Now I have come to realize that I must test myself unlike something I have never done before. It has given me a chance to think and to see things for what they really are. I am not doing this to test Brittany she just happened to get caught up in the middle of all this. I feel really bad, so Brittany if you are reading this here is what i have to say.

Yes, I have been reading your journals but I have been doing it from computers that you wouldn't recognize the IP addresses from. It deeply hurts that I have had to do this for myself and you have been caught in the middle of all this but I just needed time to myself truly. Isolated from the world is something I must do every now and again. Well, now more that ever because I never really told you what bothers me when I used to try to play games. Those shields were in place for reasons that no longer matter and I know you already know why they were there. This time has given me a chance to see what power I truly have and I have come to see that for some reason or another friends come to me because I seem to have the power of change. I can not explain fully yet but I think you can understand from what little I tell you here what I am trying to say. Change is something that happens around me that I have been unaware of untill now. My power is more powerful than I realized up untill this point. I have been thinking about others things lately too, but I can not explain in words. It is something I can only explain verbally. How ironic...

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek