Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Update #1
2004-08-25 - 6:54 p.m.

Hello. This is Brittany. I thought I should give you an update on how Tim is doing.

He made it to Boot Camp safe and sound. The food there is pretty awful, but the people there and the environment are nice. It seems to be very much like the JROTC which he participated in when he was in Texas and he feels very much at home.

Towards the end of September he will take a test called "Battle Stations" which will determin if he is qualified to work on a ship. Soon after, he will graduate from Boot Camp and enjoy Liberty Weekend (which is sort of a reward for all the hard work) in Chicago.

That's the basics of what I know for now. I'll continue to update his journal for him as time goes on.

-Brittany

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek