Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Signing out for now
2004-07-31 - 11:20 p.m.

Hey everyone, I had my birthday party today and is was awesome. I had loads of fun. The pictures I took were outstanding! I am so proud of myself. I should go into photography. The poses I made were good but the natural ones made my go "aww." Brittany cried a little and I was unsure of what to do. I just left her be in hopes that she would become happy for me and that this, what I am doing is a good thing. I pray all goes well, and i pray that all goes according to plan. I feel this is the right thing to do and I am going to make this the best time of my life!

Signing out for now

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek