Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



A Place to Call Home
2004-10-11 - 7:14 a.m.

As i went through bootcamp nothing seemed to bother me. Yet on liberty weekend, I found I missed my best freind ryan the most. I sensed when talking to him on the phone that he was depressed that I was no longer there watching over him. It made me sad. I miss staying up to 2 am on a school night playing Halo and Morrowind. I miss coming over and kicking everyone out of his room and going home so he may spend time with samantha. I miss having the entire neighborhood over at his house playing capture the flag on halo. I miss most of all his company. He knew exactly what to say to make me smile, "Go home tim." Ah yes the good old times but things do change. Life does go on and as I sit through bootcamp I quietly pray that sometime I may find a place to sit my heart and call home.
My division throughout bootcamp made me feel welcomed untill I became part of ship staff then it was as if I was just someome who came in there to sleep. My RDC thought I was trying to avoid the Division but never thought that I was tasked with an assignment and gave it 110%. All the RDC's knew me and when I finally left couldn't believe it because it felt as if I had been there for forever and a day. I still quietly pray for a place to call home and maybe one day I will find it. Untill then i miss all my best freinds for whenever I was at their house they made me feel as if I finally had a place to call home.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek