Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Watching Things Unfold
2004-10-24 - 12:29 p.m.

Well... where should I begin. First off my freindship with my freind Taylor is now offically on the rocks. Somethings just never change. The price I pay for somethings is never to high for me. Yet, the other day I was looking back on my life and I asked myself; Have I truly changed or have I just been trying to aviod making the same mistakes twice? I take a look at my freindship with Taylor and I see things that make him angry but I do not see why. Maybe I should sit down with him and explain to him somethings about myself. The only problem is that I can not explain myself verbally.
After hanging out with Taylor yesterday I was really depressed. It seems as though I haven't changed at all but instead am trying to aviod making the same mistakes twice. Taylor brings back to mind the things people used to take me for. What he doesn't understand is how ass backwards I am. That sometimes people misunderstand the intentions I have. It reminds me of a book I read that said, "The greatest harm can come from the best intentions." Maybe I will have a talk with him but when he comes around to find me. Untill then I will just sit back and watch things unfold.
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek