Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Thinking Of You
2005-11-13 - 11:06 p.m.

I wish you were here holding me while i cry. I wish you were here to be a friend when i feel i don't have any. I am lonely here here in san diego. I wish you would call me out of the blue just to say hi like i would call you out of the blue just to say I wish you were here. I wish you were here to tell me my tears aren't nessceary because you are here. But your not here and I wish you were. I am thinking of you and wishing you were here. But your not here so I lay here crying feeling lonely. All the friends I have made just are friends with me to hook up. I wish you were here to shelter me. The only real friends I have are thouands of miles away, but I wish they were here. I wish most of all you were here for me to talk to. I wish you were here for me to hold when you are lonely. I wish for friendship when I cannot find any. I wish you were here. I sit here and cry and know you must wish you were here. I wish you were here too. Sometimes we walk this world alone but at least we have friends. I have friends across the distance and wish they were here.

As I sit here thinking of you I do wish you were here. Here to wipe away my tears to tell me I am not alone in the world because you are here. I wish most of all that you would look me in the eyes and tell me that you care for me and that you will always be here for me. And when the miles seperate us you will send me an email just like this one to tell me, "I wish you were here..."

Tim
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek