Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment

Brittany - 2005-11-13 21:38:18
*laughs* You're funny sweetie. Drew and me married. *laughs more* Awe...I'd love to have you back in Houston, amigo. You know I miss you EVERY DAY.
-----------------------------



HOUSTON
2005-11-12 - 11:22 p.m.

Well I promised Brittany I would write a journal entry. So here goes nothing.

On Monday, Andrew and I broke up. I was kinda bummed out about it but got over it. I understand that he needs to do his thing. I understand that he is looking for something but I am not sure what that is. Either way we both decided to just remain friends.

Last night I ended up ditching my friend Ross. He just couldn�t take no for answer. It really pisses me off when guys cannot take a hint. I finally asked Ross to just leave me alone. He asked talked to me since.

Other than I have just been sitting here reflecting on things. San Diego is a nice place. Yet I do miss Houston. I miss all my friends. My true friends. I have met many people here and true I have made some friends. Mainly from D&D but for a 6 month period, I rarely have anything to show for it. I have pictures of friends that have come and gone. I have pictures of people I have met and don�t even remember. I care for all those people. I even care for those I asked no longer to be friends with me. People here just do not understand the type of person I am. The things I would do for them because all I ask is that they be there when I need to talk to them. I wanted to talk to Andrew last night when I ran into him at The Living Room. I don�t know why I get this one particular feeling. It is almost like he wants me to fight to get him back. I see sadness in his eyes when he sees me. I see respect for who I am. So many confusing emotions. I do not know what to think of all of it. Well I do know one thing, he is happy when he sees me and is always the first to offer a hug and that I am grateful for. Just what to do with him is beyond me.

I am not sure where my life is taking me just yet. I do wish to return to Houston and now more than ever I have that choice to do that. I see myself hanging out with Talena and hanging out with Brittany. I see myself setting up Brittany and Drew on their first date and following them and watching and evaluating Brittany on her date. Well I am off for now I am here with a friend. Brittany you can send me hugs later when you and Drew are happily married. ^_^


Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek