Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment

Brittany - 2005-11-19 02:26:56
See, this is why you need to come back to me. We can cuddle with no strings attached. *huggles* I love you sweetie. Wherever you end up is fine with me...as long as it's not another country...then I'd have to come after you. *wink*
-----------------------------



Just bored Here At Work
2005-11-17 - 9:52 a.m.

Well I am here at work and thought I might as well write a journal entry because I don�t have anything better to do. I have been making friends online again and it seems to be working out pretty good. So far but I haven�t met half the people I meet online in real life.

So far my week is going pretty well. I briefly have talked to Brittany but she is busy with her finals. I pray for her every night that she does well. She works her butt off and still is struggling so much. I miss talking to her for hours on end, or at least till my cell phone is about to die.

For those who are wondering, I recently got out of the navy and they still haven�t paid me so I am broke till they decide to pay me. Hopefully that is sometime soon. I called them today and they said they didn�t know what was up with it.

I have been trying to entertain my other best friend Talena lately because her husband Jon goes to school and works all the time. So I get online a lot and play pool with her. She is pregnant and she is due to have her baby soon. I can�t believe her baby is due in January and that is just around the corner. If she ends up having her baby on January 12, I don�t know what I will think about it.

I have been debating rather or not to move back to Houston lately also. My ex has offered to house me if I move back but his brother just recently moved out to move to some other state with his bf so my ex is now staying with his best friend. He still wants me to move back but now doesn�t know where I will stay. I told him I could probably stay with Talena for a little while till we find a place but I have to save up some money first and since I haven�t been paid yet that last one is kind of hard to do.

I have noticed lately that I have been lonely. I wish I had someone to cuddle with when I sleep. I feel so alone when I am sleeping by myself. Yet I don�t know anyone who wants to be just friends and cuddle without it being something more. I don�t know maybe I will find someone hopefully soon.

Well I don�t really have anything else to talk about so I am going to look like I am at least trying to work. Until then everyone who reads this�

Have fun, make friends, and find an adventure!


Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek