Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



New Years Resloution
2005-12-26 - 11:48 p.m.

I just had a major ephiany. I think me new years resloution should be to finally make ammends with my dad. Then to finally get school off to a good start. I was just sitting here thinking that only recently my dad was diagnosed with diabetes (yes brittany I know I haven't told you but that is because I have been dealing with it myself).

When thinking about my dad these words to this song just made me go.. it is time to move on and let the past be the past. It is time to move forward.

"...So if I get drunk and call you up. Don't get pissed and don't hang up. It's never to late..."

Is this the absoulte last obstacle I have left before I can finally say I am reading to return to Houston. Or is it the start of yet another adventure in my life? I don't know quite yet. I am just going to set my goals and roll with the punches.

Let this year mark the year where I make my stand now to face my past and even the greater emenimes that lay withing myself.

Let this coming year show my true strength. Strength to finally settle with my dad. Let my strength show that I can on some of life's greatest challanges.

This year is going to be a tough year I know. Yet I stand ready. I have come this far and it is to late to turn back now.

That is my New Years Resloution

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek