Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Tim's Life as of 12.17.05
2005-12-17 - 5:53 p.m.

To anyone who reads Tim's journal on occasion, I would bet it seems hard to follow. He never starts an entry where he left of from the other and he moves around so much and updates so little that you don't even know where he is half the time. So, I'll do you a favor and help you out a little bit. I'll explain what he hasn't written yet.

Tim was working at the Help Desk in San Diego, but they fired him for a whole bunch of crap that wasn't even his fault and some that was. So, he spent his last week there hanging out with people, partying, having a good time and basically acting like he didn't give a damn about anything. He waited until the last minute to buy a plane ticket to Houston and, because of some financial issues, eventually had to get his cousin to wire him some money from an emergency account he had.

But, he only stayed in Houston for about a week. I can't tell you why, exactly, because that's Tim's job, but I will tell you that there were some preasures here when he lived in Houston before and that they were still very much existant when he came back. While he was here though, he hooked up with Nathan--an old friend who quickly became more. Nathan however was also just visiting. He'd come back to Houston for Thanksgiving and was planning to leave in a few days. Tim didn't leave with him, but he left about two days after. I only saw him once while he was here...and I didn't even get a goodbye.

So, where is Tim now? He's in Albuquerque, New Mexico living with Nathan and Nathan's housemates. He's interviewing for some jobs and filling out paperwork with the VA so that he can start school sometime soon. He's supposed to visit in January because that's when Talena's baby is due, but I don't know if that will really happen. I've learned not to count on Tim to actually do what he says he's going to do when it comes to visiting or traveling. Besides, since he doesn't have any income right now it's hard to say whether he'll even have the money to come in January.

And, that's about it. He and I haven't been talking much lately. Neither of us has had much to say and I haven't had any free time. But, we'll probably talk sometime this weekend...if he ever answers his freaking phone...

Until the next time when I update Tim's journal, you are welcome to come visit mine,
Brittany

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek