Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



A quick update
2005-03-30 - 6:24 p.m.

Well I promised brittany i would update tomorrow but since i am here i decided to do it tonight. I got a nap earlier so i need to kill some energy.

So, I am now in San Diego and i have been here since thursday. It is loads of fun but would be even more fun if I had a car because I am out on an island and the city is actually over a bridge whice your not allowed to walk across. Turns out that a lot of people jump off that bridge so they allow no one to stop nor walk on it and there are suicide hotline numbers posted everywhere and the bridge itself is lit up like a christmas tree. Cops patorl it in the early morning and close the bridge down to two lanes. Guess a lot of people have jumped off the bridge.

My trip back home was fantasic! I got to see everyone who mattered and one who didn't. Can you guess who? Yep, my dad. I am still not talking to him because he still is doing drugs. I told him he can call me when he stops doing drugs. I just do not want to be around him if he isn't going to get his life together. Sometimes I wish I could help him, i mean he is my dad but still he is old enough to know what he needs to do and what he doesn't need to do. I do love him dearly and have forgiven him for the worst thing he could have ever done to me. That day was so long ago that it now feels like it was decades ago. It still is painful just like a lot of things in my past... *takes a moment to reflect on the freinds he has lost over the years.*

Hanging out with brittany was loads of fun. I just wish she would learn that if she keeps my attention focused i won't go rambling off doing something else and looking like i am bored. I just have a short attention span when I am doing nothing. One thing I took notice to is she looked outstanding saturday when she picked me up. I didn't say anything because I didn't want her thinking she had to dress up every time she saw me. I do not care what she dresses like as long as I get to see her.
Well I am off for now i will write more tomorrow and go more in depth on what i can remember to talk about.

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek