Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment

Brittany - 2005-04-07 02:38:36
If this were 9th grader me, I would have thought you were crazy or playing games with me. Now that I know you better I can make more sense of this. Thus: I have no reason to be angry. Some of your words were difficult for me to read because they bring up a lot of emotions. Your vision is kind of unsettling. I don't like the idea that you would have to break down the walls of your personal power to be with me...what does the fact that they are there between us mean? Surely, you are not threatened by my preseance...you're right...if we were together you wouldn't have to worry about getting your heart broken. I would never intentionally hurt you. In fact, the only way I could ever hurt you is if an outside force (like God) intervened and decided it wasn't meant to be.
-----------------------------



Powerful Vision About Brittany and Me.
2005-04-04 - 8:40 p.m.

Well I have been doing some very deep thinking these past few hours and just wish I had someone to talk to right now. My mind is all in a mix and I do not know what is going on. Reading Brittany's Journal i begin to realize that we have been thinking on the same page. I do not know how or why, I just know that deep down something is stirring. I do not know how to explain it or anything just I know it is there and I have somewhat an idea of what it is.
::Brittany be warned read the following at your own risk. You may want to ring my neck afterwards::

As I sat an I thought I wondered how would things ever change. I do not know what I am looking for most of the time. For now I am just looking for friends because their lies my comfort zone. If something more becomes of it then it just does. That is how I work. After reading brittany's journal I begin to see myself standing in a flied souranded by my personal power. I saw it in my full force (which has not been that way for some time) and I saw Brittany standing on the other side of the flied. I wanted to run to her and be with her for a lifetime but my personal power held me back telling me that I must accept who I am inside and that I was being irrational because I am currently feeling the need not to have my heart broken. I begin to pound my personal power with all my strength and all my will power. Yet it held firm not once giving sign that it was giving way. It began to tell me that just to think things over. Then I just shouted back saying I was tired of waiting, tired of questioning myself, tried of wondering brittany and I will be more than just friends. I was mad at my personal power for being the shield between me and her, then my personal power enlightened me and showed me that Brittany and I might be together someday when a great change happens.

That is where this vision ended. It took about a whole 30 seconds as I read brittany's journal but still it seems like a lifetime. I know as well as brittany knows (even though she doesn't admit it) that I do wonder sometimes. The condrictions she sees in my actions and my vibes are the war going on inside myself and me trying to hide them. I have a way of masking my emotions but not masking my actions. My actions speak louder than my vibes for verious reasons.

::end of brittany's part::

I do now know what is going on I just know something deep down is stirring. It is going to take place soon otherwise I would not have had just a vivid vision. I never experianced that type of thing before expect once. That was with Talbert. All my personal power in full force stopped me from making the irrational decsion or not telling Talbert about Andrea. I do not know I must talk to Taylor this is quite very serious and he might have some insight on what may be going on. I will write more tomorrow if I remember.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek