Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment

Brittany - 2005-03-08 23:56:16
Hey sweetie! Congradulations on graduating A School! I knew you could do it. 6 more days til you come to Houston! I can't wait. I miss you sooo much! I hope you have a nice bus ride. Talk to you soon. Love and ::hugs::
-----------------------------
Derek A. Taylor - 2005-03-21 06:46:50
Tim Tim whats up and hows it going long time sense i last talked to you lets see last night yea that sounds about right.Well you know im down in norfolk and all it really blows i should have tried and went for san diago everyone i know is down there.but then again here im closer to family and of course heather im sure she says hi if youd like ill give this address to her your call well i gotta go were about to run GQ fun fun later man email me Love and ::hugs::hahahah Derek
-----------------------------



Prac Out
2005-03-03 - 9:57 p.m.

Well I promised Brittany I would update so here goes nothing.

I got my class picture today maybe I can figure out a way to get it online. I am currently passing it around for people to sign like a cheap year book. Pung looks like like he is chiense and is pissed off someone stole his sushi. Ingassia looks like he needs a cane. IT1 looks like he wants to get the heck up outta there.

Here are somethings people wrote:

"Henderson thanks for your help through the the hard time I was going through. Your a great guy and a good freind just be yourself and noone else."

-Your Friend

Kraynak

"Henderson, Remember that life and death are intertwined as one and should be treated as such. Know this and you shall always be happy!"

-Your Friend

Jerzak

"Have a great time in San Diego and stay out of trouble. You talk alot."

Ingrassia

"Have a great summer, see you next year."

Augustine

Prac out is tomorrow and we will be only doing 2 circuts not 4. So yea that is a big thing. Also I asked IT1 if he really thought I would make a good IT and he said yes and I replied, "well wouldn't want to let you down old man." We practice setting up the circuts and on the voice one Macebee and Ingraissa as a partner and he goes, "whats up graps. Need a cane it is on the wall." It1 and everyone died with laughter, because there really was a cane on the wall.

Brittany, sorry for not warning you about the entry I kinda did it spur of the moment. I really do not have a way to tell you what I am doing so sorry.

Well we are trying to figure out what we are going to say at liberty brief because tomorrow is our last one here in great lake. So we get a few words to tell our insurctor before we leave for good.

Well I gotta go for now I am probably going to update again tonight but probably in my private sector there are some things I need to talk about.

Laters,

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek