Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Please Let Me Know
2004-07-15 - 11:24 a.m.

I have been doing a lot of thinking lately. Mainly about my up and coming future. Theres a lot of things in my past that haven't been closed. Just buried beep down inside. The main thing is that I am having the time of my life. This summer has been kick ass. Parting, hanging out, and meeting people.

I have been thinking about how when I first moved to Corpus Christi I felt so alone. Yet, these past few weekes I have to realize that no one is ever truly alone. That when you find yourself so alone and crying in your room, you find someone to talk to. I have found comfort in myself. I do now know how, I just know that I have. I have become more dependent on myself more than others. When I first moved to Corpus Christi I thought I couldn't live without having freinds there to talk to. I found that I bring myself out more then I have to express myself in ways I am not used too. I find that I am going into maturity. I feel..so free. I find myself listening to music that makes me happy and not music that comforts my depression. I don't know it just feels like, wow.

I have found lately that somethings are just not worth the effot. Drama being one of them. Fustarting relationships being another. I find that smypathy is no longer needed. I find that I just want to go out and have fun without having to worry about who is dancing with who. I find most of all right now that I want to spend time with my cloest friends. That I am looking forward to seeing them. Yet, strangely enough, I find I want a girlfriend. Strange as it may sound coming from me, I have the desire to date a girl.

I have been thinking about Brittany lately. How she is just an all around awesome person. I respect her opinion and value her advice. How she she has stuck with me through the good times and the bad. How she is over protective only because she knows how irrational I can be. How she has put up with all my drama and even though she says I have helped her, I do not see how with everything she has forgiven me for. I find that my inner self is coming out more and more and I honestly feel it is because of her. Whenever I didn't have the strength to carry on another day, she was right there willing to lend me some of her strength no matter what it costs her. She has put many freindships behind her to keep talking to me. These acts of love I feel I can never repay. I try day in and day out to make her proud of me and for these past few months whenever I do something I stop and think about how she would feel if she were right there next to me. Sometimes I wish she were and maybe I wouldn't be in so much drama as I find myself in. She really is something specail because when no else believed in me, she did. If there is ever a way to say thank you, please let me know.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek