Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Macbee
2005-02-08 - 11:07 p.m.

I have been sitting here listening to Macabee telling stories about his time on the USS Geroge Washington. It is an aircraft carrier he was on. Out of all the stories he has commented on he would rather be there than be here at great lakes. Now Macbee does not say this lightly because he hated it on the Geroge Washington. He was highly upset the day he sent out those net send messages and made IT1 mad. He said he would rather face 5 Disciplinary Review Boards (DRB- getting hemmed up by serval chiefs and master chiefs, make Drill sergants look like chump change) than make IT1 mad. After all his time on the USS Gerge Washington he comes here and gets IT1 he feels better, but yet since the changes here at great lakes he would rather return to that ship. This is very sad. Things aren't looking to good here. To have him say this lowers my morale even lower. I will write more later, I want to comment on Brittany's entry.
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek