Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



DUH.......
2005-02-11 - 9:04 p.m.

OKay well, I promised brittany I would write this entry. However, first I want to recap on everything going on here at base. I got my orders (unoffical still) to San Diego Califorina. I am excited because ever since then being here doesn't seem so bad cause I know I am leaving. The Captain still is an asshole. What else is new? There are some in my class envious of me getting shore duty to the west coast. Oh well they should have tried harder to go somewhere else. Although I do honestly think Macabee should have gotten better orders than to go back to Norfolk. He is a good guy. He deserves better than to go back to the place he just left.

Well sitting here trying to peice together the entry I am thinking about in my head but to many thoughts are going through my head. I am trying to find a starting point on where to begin and I am having trouble. Oh well, it will come to me when I am ready to write this entry. Untill then I am going back to watching Remember the Titans.

Tim

PS Got an 80 on RF 4 test today. Looking forward to RF5 which is suppose to be harder.

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek