Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Maybe They Will Understand This Time
2004-04-26 - 11:59 p.m.

Well, I have been down a little lately. The new song by smile empty soul really makes me depressed. I was listening to it at Ryan's house and began to cry. Silhouttes is the song. It just get me to thinking about how much I miss my mom still to this day. It gets me to thinking about my dad. How I want to talk to him. Yet, I can still remember when I hated him. I cry for him everyday now.

One thing that concerns me is how much I want to be with my dad right now. How if he died today, I would cry, and cry more because I my heart would hurt so much. This is the one thing that I don't understand. I think deep down I have finally forgiven him and now I seek to rebuild our realationship.

One thing that I wish I could do is to show my aunt and uncle the journal entry I wrote about them. Yet, my insecurity tells me that they will critize me. That they will not understand where I am coming from. That they will not know and understand who I am. I think I will show my aunt Terry she seems to understand more than my uncle Ralph does. I think I am going to go write in my paper journal now. I will catch you guys later.

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek