Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



I am Lost
2004-03-18 - 5:51 p.m.

There has been much on my mind, yes. Where am I going in life? The past haunts me and binds me to my present state. I can not move forward because I am to caught up with trying to make the past the past and stop putting it off. I want to tell my dad things. Yet I can't because I am not ready and neither can he. Yet as each day passes by, I realize I have wasted another day that my dad could die without telling him this.

Then theres Talena who I need to speak with but I don't know how. I just feel it is time to go our seperate ways. I think Corpus has changed me weather I wanted it to or not. It has changed my goals in life. It has helpped me see that I can not always be there for Talena. I wanted our freindship to last forever. I must go on now and prove that I should live for myself and not others. I feel I need to be there for Talena at all times. Yet, now she has Jon. She needs to rely on him more and I must step out of the picture. I should really talk to her about this, it has been bugging me the entire spring break. I just know in my heart that she seems to understand this without me telling her. I am so depressed these days. I don't know what to do. I am lost.

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek