Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



This is something I had to say
2004-02-04 - 7:12 p.m.

I told Tim that I was tempted to write something in his journal and he said he wouldn't have a problem with it. This is what I needed to say:

There's a Boy
By: Brittany

There's a boy who means a lot to me
he's a boy I barely see
But, when I see him
I really, truly see him
deep inside, where his heart lies
I see him

He's had it rough
and he's gotten tough
but there's a kindness there
a gentleness oh so rare
and somehow I just know
he really does care

His feelings are uncertain
destination: unknown
he's not sure what he's looking for
or where to find it
but darling, oh how he's grown!
and he'll find it someday
cause he's so close
he carries it with him
it's right under his nose

I don't know where this relationship will go
between he and I
I just know there's a connection
in someway our fates are tied
together, we question our feelings
together, we question our doubts
and someday
we'll figure it all out

For now,
there's this boy who means a lot to me
there's this boy and who he wants to be
there's this boy
and me
he's one of my best friends
I pray our companionship never ends
I'm here if he needs me
and I know that if I ever need him
here he'll be

Love can travel the greatest distances
friendship can build a home
when you carry them both in your heart
you'll never be alone

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek