Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment

Brittany - 2005-10-26 23:46:46
Johnny's daddy was takin' him fishin' when he was 8 years old. A little girl came through the front gate holdin' a fishin' pole. Johnny's daddy looked down and smiled. Said, "We can't leave her behind. Son, I know you don't want her to go, but someday you'll change your mind." And Johnny said, "Take Jimmy Johnson, take Tommy Thompson, take my best friend Bo. Take anybody that you want, as long as she don't go. Take any boy in the world. Daddy, please, don't take the girl."
-----------------------------



Kurtis's Drama
2005-10-26 - 4:04 p.m.

Hey I just wanted to post this entry here. Things have been going okay for me. I have just been hanging out here trying to get out of the navy. I get out on the 1st. Brittany sent sent me an email in hopes to cheer me up. It made me want to cry. I dunno it just I know am scared because my life is about to change. For the better I would hope but I have no idea where I am going and what I am going to do. I know I will just take one day at a time and move along at a pass I can keep up with. For now I must deal with Kurtis.

I found out yesterday Kurtis is starting rumors about me from a mutal friend of ours. Kurtis is saying I am a manupliator. True I am but when was the last time I used it? I am sad mainly because of the path Kurtis has chosen to take. He has turned a simple matter into so much drama. Why? Because he is mad that I don't want to be friend with him anymore. It is sad, it really is. Kinda makes me want to return home where all my friends are that I can talk to and hang out with. Mainly because I know they will always be there for me like I have always been there for them. Some people do not understand just how far I would for a friend. Kurtis is just mad over something stupid. He shouldn't be mad he should respond to this with the attiude that he has other friends. Surely through all his hook ups he has made at least one friend.

I found out yesterday when I talked to Andrew that Kurtis did lie to me about them two dating. They never dated just hooked up a couple of time. Andrew called Kurtis a trick. It saddens me mainly because I know the potential Kurtis has and he is putting it all to waste. So here is my plan of action,

I currently have surroned myself with friends that do not like Kurtis. The main one being Andrew. Chris and Rick have also taken a not so liking to Kurtis given what he is doing to himself and me. Rick is the most mad out of all my friends. But at least I have the support of my boyfriend. That is the main thing. I know Kurtis will fail in trying to break us two up. That is the biggest thing I was worried about. My fears were put to rest by Andrew and his undieing hate with Kurtis. I really do need to find out why Andrew hates Kurtis so much.

On a lighter note D&D was fun last night although I did get pissed at Whyatte for somethings he did but the entire party got mad at him. He keeps running off and getting the entire party into trouble. Last night he ran off twice. The first time he did it he raised the alarm in the citadel full of orcs and we had to take on over 30 orcs at once when we were suppose to do it one room at a time. My chacater died saving the party because I took on two big guys at once in order for our healer to heal the others. Luckyly for us they were able to bring me back to life. Then Whyatte runs off again and gets him and the healer both killed. And pisses off a very powerful cleric who the entire party had to gang up on to kill. I was pretty much the only one with enough power to hit the damn cleric and I came one point from dieing again (yes I did cheat a little because I had to roll a freak 25 to hit the damn cleric! Now the die I used is a 20 sided die I had to roll at least 17 on the damn thing to hit the cleric). So yeah I was very mad at Whyatt this is his second character he has gotten killed in this adventure. *sigh* Well I am off for now. I will update again soon. I hope.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek