Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Questions; Few Answers
2005-10-16 - 9:06 p.m.

I don't know what to say here. There are things troubling me deep down but I do not know what they are as usual. I did not get anything I wanted done this weekend. Part of me doesn't want Andrew to go home on leave. I mean what am I going to while he is away? I feel we have devloped an pretty good friendship. I do not know if he feels the same but at least I can hope. Kurtis calls me naive but what does he know? I stopped contemplating the questions of the unvierse months ago. I just learned to accept things. I am happy because I know my life is on the right track. I accpet that happiness and will cherish it for as long as it may last. If it should ever come to an end I will not be sad but shall remember it as a time when I was someone who was happy. I honestly think a part of me doesn't want to end. I know I am fixing to change a lot in the next few weeks with my life change hanging over me. Andrew will not be here to see that. Will he come back from leave to find the same person he left? Does he want me to change? Who does he see me as? Where does he see all this going? So many questions and yet so few answers. I know myself and know that I will try my hardest to become a better person over the next couple of weeks and my life settles into something else. I just pray deep down that I have made the right choices. I begin to doubt them but in the long run I do accept them as being necessary to my life. The only down fall to andrew and I's relationship that I see is that we do not talk much. I feel i can talk to me about anything but trying to break the ice on that takes a lot out of me, which is why I have don't it in awhile. Kurits sapped me of the strength I had built up and he keeps sapping. I will keep letting him take that strength but to what end? That is the most important question. There really is no reason for Kurtis to be taking as much strength from me as he is. It is beginning to take its toll. I question our friendship. The very foundations of it. I dunno maybe I am looking at this all wrong and with Andrew leaving it will let me shed some light onto the questions I am not asking and need to be.


Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek