Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Good Night Kiss on the Cheek
2005-11-18 - 11:52 p.m.

Ok I am in a really good mood. Despite not having heard from Alex yet to goto LA it is okay because I had a outstanding evening! I finally found someone brittany can approve of!

His name is Theo and I am attracted to him but his personality is off the wall. I have been left here at my place completely stunned at the night I had.

So yea we were all ready to goto a party tonight when plans changed. Theo doesn't like parties because he doesn't really drink. So we ended up going to The Living Room. Where we just kinda hung out and talked. I ran into Kevin Gage. That was fun we all just kinda hung out and the people gave Theo a free upgrade on his drink because he was so cute. Believe me I have to agree.
So yeah we ended up leaving the living room and walking down the street to the party around the corner. We arrive and decided almost immeditately to leave. For 1. There was for sure drugs going on because of the small of pot. 2. We were both not really much into drinking 3. The family theo lives with are his brother in law, DEA, and his sister, FBI. So he was not really feeling the party, and since he wasn't feeling it, I wasn't feeling mainly because of the drug use. So we left and ended up going back to the living room and talking some more. He got another drink (these things he was getting I didn't take a liking too). He drank it and by this time it was 11 30 so we decided to call it a night.

He drove me home and we were listening to Destiny's Child- Check out the entire time. That song is not stuck in my head. We said our good nights and I asked him for a good night kiss and he said only on the cheek.

So the highlight of my week is a good night kiss on the cheek. I feel so...happy.

Tim

PS Theo has no sense of direction. Brittany this is your que to buy a map of san diego...lol

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek