Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment

Brittany - 2005-10-15 00:48:36
I love you. *muah*
-----------------------------



Just an Update...
2005-10-09 - 3:31 p.m.

As I sit here just thinking about the past events of the weekend, I begin asking myself questions. Has Kurtis used me? As I begin looking back on our very short time together, I begin to see many things. I devoted the time and resources, resources that I do not have much to spare. I showed Kurtis a side of me which Andrew has yet to see. A side which really none of my friends have truly seen, well those few friends I have here in San Diego. I sacrificed much to see Kurtis well and to what point? I devoted the resources to try to detour him from his dangerous path but he has chosen to just walk away. Now where does that leave me? I showed him a side that does not take lightly to this crossing. Now he asks to be a friend? How can he be my friend and shown me no regard to what I have done for him? I feel as though he is lucky that I can keep my anger in check. I feel deep down that I should now consider Kurtis an Enemy. He crossed the one side of me that is fragile in state. He showed me that he does not care for me or how I feel, despite all the emotions I have shown him. I have been there when he cried and felt sympathy for him and wiped away his tears. Letting him sap what little strength I have mustered since my great fall after my break up with Matt and Josh. I do not think he truly understands exactly what he has chosen to do. He has shown me that he cares only for himself. In his time of need and despite my better wisdom I chose not to abandon him as a friend. Now he asks to be just a friend. Yet what I can not seem to get over is that he chose to start dating someone else without even consulting me. That is what hurts the worst. I know I cannot standby and just ignore that.
Sigh. I do not know what to do now. I will talk it over with Andrew.
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek