Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Friends with Theo and Dating Game and Flick's
2005-11-22 - 1:34 p.m.

Well last night was a series of unexpected turns of events. I went out with Theo job hunting. He informed me that he is only here two weeks. Then he goes back home to prepare to move out here. I was very sad, so sad that another side of my came fourth. The side of all buried emotions; the side that keeps the evil part of me locked away. Driving down the street to downtown I sat there and stared out the window unsure of all the emotions passing through me. I wasn�t thinking of much really, my mind was blank as I stared out the window watching the buildings passing by. Theo asked what was wrong and I said nothing, and in truth nothing was really wrong. I was just burring all feelings I had for him right then and there. I was thinking of Matt my ex and how whenever I am around him my ESP goes off the charts. Trying to control the power deep inside across the barrier to my locked away self. Never knowing how I can truly access that power without invoking the evil I feel deep inside. I was thinking about how well my barrier has with stood everything over the years. So well that not even my most powerful friends can determine what is on the other side of that barrier. They cannot tell me what I keep locked away deep down. I have come to a theory though and it is this, maybe because what is buried deep down has not yet taken form, therefore none of my friends can identify what it is. Theo someone knew something was wrong with me I could see it in his eyes. He didn�t say anything about it and I apologized for acting the way I was acting. I knew deep down that he didn�t feel the same for me because he talks about this guy named Adam all the time. I got a hint and buried what emotions I had for him. It always takes a lot out of me when I do that. The night went on� We went to scout for more Marina�s and he called it a night. I was about to do the same when�


I got home and Theo dropped me off and headed home himself. Two of my roommates were home and the younger of two who is 21 was going out with his friend Eddie to Flick�s. I ate some dinner because I was starving due to the face I had left my lunch at home. Eddie and Donavan invited me to Flick�s with them. They knew the bouncer and were pretty sure they could get me in no problem. So I said why the hell not, the night was still youn. Only 1 problem I foresaw and that was that this guy named Rob who kept calling me and was inviting me to Flick�s with him. I informed Eddie what was going on because Donavan had already left to go to flick�s and we were to join him shortly. Eddie said it wasn�t a problem and he would help me out. I got there to the bar and immediately was prompted by the owner to sign up for the Dating Game. I was like okay and I choose my questions and I was really nervous afterwards. Rob found me and so I was dodging him all night and Eddie was trying to help me out as much as possible. The dude would not take a hint! I was like not again for crying out loud! He kept asking me where I was living and I kept responding with �I know how to get there but I do know the street names�. He was asking me for cross streets and everything. I was like oh my god, stalker! So I was going up to play this Dating Game at a bar and Rob informed me had tickets in to try to score a date with me. I was like ack! I informed Eddie and we made a signal so I would know which number he was and so I wouldn�t choose him. Well it turns out that he got to go the first round and I was in the third round. The drag queen host was dogging on him so bad. It was funny, she kept calling him a computer geek and the last time he had sex was with a computer. Oh my god it was funny but true at the same time! Eddie and I were laughing the entire time at this game that was going on. I was pretty nervous about going up there and doing this. I was the bachelor and so I got to ask the questions. So finally my turn came up and I was blindfolded and put up on stage. I asked my questions and when the host told me which number do I choose she quickly whispered to me to choose number 2. So I did (at this point I realized the game was rigged go figure lol). So I choose number 2 and the host said just before you meet the guy you choose hear this and the guy on the other side of the curtain started singing! He was pretty good I admit but really full of himself. I know a far better singer than he (thinks of how much he misses Brittany for a minute). So I met him and they gave us tickets for dinner for two at Taste of Italy and tickets to see some movie (or is a play�). Well anyways I was happy the night turned out good. I kept trying to avoid Rob and tell him where I was living. Eddie saved me again (thank god for Eddie being there) that he was ready to call it a night we both had to get up in a few hours. So we left and called it a night.


Then there is today. I told Theo all about what was going through me the previous night and we are now just friends. It is something I accept and life goes on�


Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek