Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Heart Breaker
2005-11-30 - 3:12 p.m.

It all started in San Diego when I was talking to Vince about coming to Houston. Unknown to me that the night before I was due to move back to Houston, he asked someone else out. I arrived at the Houston airport and called Vince to tell him I was in Houston. He told me he was on his way to Hollywood. I was like, "huh?" So I was like well what to do now. Vince was on his way to Hollywood and I was here in Houston. Well since I had already plans with Nathan in place I decided to call him.

Later Saturday night I got a call from my friend Chris. He informed me of two things, one Vince decided to stay home and not goto Hollywood. He also said that Vince asked him out friday night and he said yes. Which means they are now a couple. I was extremely pissed at Vince for doing that. For one he didn't tell me he was planning to goto Hollywood or else I would have stayed in California and two he knew I was coming to houston saturday night. We didn't talk really for two days and he considers that a very long time not to talk to someone. We didn't talk for like a year and a half before that. So I sent Victor (vince's twin) an email stating that I was extremely mad at Vince for what he did. I didn't even want to talk to Vince. How could someone say that they love you and turn around and ask someone else out the night before you are due back in town?

Now I don't want this sounding bad so here goes nothing. I had been holding back my emotions for someone, particularly Vince or Nathan. Vince was taken so I gave all those emotions over to Nathan. The one I truly wanted to be with. Sunday night was just awesome. Falling asleep with nathan was..I don't even know the words for it. I asked Nathan out that night and we are offically together. One night with Nathan just wasn't enough.

Victor instant messaged me today saying I needed to speak to Vince. All I told him was that Vince could call me that I was right here were I have always been. We started talking and I informed Victor that I was dating someone else. That I have been trying to date this guy for the past year. I had to let down Vince gently. Probably the best way I could've. I informed Victor that I have moved on and that I am not going to break up with Nathan for Vince. What Vince did was childish. It may take me a while to forgive Vince for this.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek