Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Troubling Indeed. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!!
2006-04-22 - 12:25 p.m.

As I sit here looking out the window I am just pondering. Wondering. What is it deep down that troubles me so? I think that if people truly knew that, they would be scared. Not for themselves but for me. I lay in bed asleep having mind blowing dreams. While I sit a wake I wonder why the world around me is falling a part. Is there no escape? Where is my life taking me? My emotions deep down are trying desperately to take on the suffering around me yet I don�t. Am I losing hope for my own future? The world cares not for one person. The world doesn�t care at all and that in itself sends me to the bottom of the deepest depression. There are no words that can express the pain and anxiety I feel. What am I looking for? While the world around me falls a part, people do not see it. I choose to hide it because what will they think? They want to know what is going on but how can I tell them this? How can I express what I can not begin to understand? I am trying to find myself in a world that doesn�t care. I know I have a few close friends who do care but it seems not to matter in the bigger picture I am trying to understand. So I sit here looking out the winder trying to push back what my emotions are trying to feel. Yet when I try to sleep the dreams haunt me. Dreams of people dieing around the world. Going on adventures with exotic foods. Standing on a cliff wanting to go swimming in the ocean beneath me while my mission trip friends play in the sand around me. They go down to the play in the waves. Unbelievable huge waves, yet that doesn�t seem to effect them. Why do these dreams come to me? That is only the half of it. So I sit here looking out the window wondering where will I go now? That is a question I can not answer but I just know I have to leave here and go somewhere. If only I could get them to understand that these dreams I am having scare the life out of me. I am so scared yet how do I get them to understand that...
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek