Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment

Brittany - 2005-04-07 02:19:54
1) Yay! I fixed your comments thingy! 2) Yes, despite what my sister might think, you are a nice guy. 3) I'm very glad we talked about this stuff before I read the entry. I only wish you had told me more of this a long time ago. I'm certain it would have prevented some of our arguments.
-----------------------------
taylor - 2005-04-10 22:46:58
as you already know i cant thank ya enough.lata
-----------------------------



Nice Guys Don't Finish Last, and Talbert
2005-04-06 - 7:29 p.m.

I still do not believe nice guys finish last. Take me for example. After all the hardship i have been through with my dad being a drunk and abusive, after losing my mom at age seven, and after all life has throwen at me. I am still a nice guy and know that i have not finished last, ever. I have met awesome poeple in my life. Brittany, Talena, Ryan, Andrew, Vince, Taylor, and many more. Bullies accepted me, people liked me and yet even though my life was rough and i should not have been put through i have yet to finish last. As much as all my close friends want to kill my dad for the terror he put me through, I am still a nice guy. I honestly believe that the person you are is not only a reflection of your parents but a relfection of your friends. My friends and exes are awesome people. I am proud to say I have known them.
Well, I am done venting on that issue on to more important issues. I am deeply concerned about Taylor. Lately he has been passing out because his energy has been being drained. We do not know what but in my years of experiance with supernatural forces I am leaning toward the inorganic beings at play here. I do not know why but Taylor may have done something to catch their attention. If this is the case Taylor may be beyond my power to help. I do not have any dealing with the inorganic beings and I will protect Taylor with all my power and strength. Yet I know this issue goes well beyond my experiance and I know that he may be beyond my help. I still must do what I can do assit and I have already begun teaching Taylor how to defend himself. He is a fast learner but he doesn't realize that I am preping him to fend for himself. These inorganic beings come about through the Art of Dreaming. I do not practice the Art of Dreaming because it is so dangerous to come in contact with the inorganic beings and in order to reach the 7th gate of dreaming you must pass through the gate of coming in contact with an inorganic being. I will pray for him and place my most powerful protection around him. I have also been considering trying to reach Talbert for assiants but that is a huge step seeing how Talbet and I are still at war. Maybe it is time for a big change to happen. Maybe it is time I make amends with Talbert and make an alliance out of war.
-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek