Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Questions on what to do with Chris
2005-09-10 - 6:36 p.m.

So many questions that I do not have answers to. As I gaze into the life of chris of christ, my new room mate, I see a wall of imsense power holding him back. As much as his inner self pleads to me to lhim him out, I cannot find the reason to. I know he has the power to do it himself. Yet he does not know how. So, I ask myself the question should I do it? Should I release the person that now stands imprionsed within himself.


I know some of the things bothering him and me. He has come to respect me so much in so little time. Yet, Why do I get this feeling I have cause a serious violation? There is something deep within chris caliing to me. To access it thought I first must defeat this wall which stands in my way.So the question I now bring to myself is; Am I ready to directly interfere with one's own choices. True his inner self stands imprisoned, yet i ask myself; will i make the same mistake I did so many years ago? That mistake which sent me to war with myself.


I do not yet have the answers to most of these questions. Maybe it is time I stop living in fear and answer my own calling. Maybe it is time I re-evulate some of the things which I believe.


I will pray and hope for the best. It is time that my other self to come forward. It is now time to accept that which I have kept locked up. Yet what to do with chris...


Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek