Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Random Quizzes and Angels
2005-06-20 - 3:43 p.m.

Random Quizes:

Take the quiz: "What Kinda Kiss R U?"

Tender Kiss
The tender kiss is the feeling where you can be anywhere and show your feelings


Your Expression Number is 8
Driven and ambitious, you have the potential to reach great things.
You're both good with money and good at getting things done quickly.
You are an excellent leader and a great judge of character.

Full of energy and confidence, you undertake projects that seem impossible.
Dependable and determined, you are able to understand the bigger picture.
Even if you are not in a position of power right now, it will fall to you.

At times, you can be very materialistic - and obsessed with status and power.
While this isn't always a bad thing, you sometimes take it to the extreme.
In order to be truly happy, you must balance the material and spiritual in your life.


What's Your Expression Number?


Your Heart is Red


What Color is Your Heart?
brought to you by Quizilla

Take the quiz: "How pretty are you?"

You are pretty!
Congrats! You are pretty, and you like to look pretty too. You are a clean, caring person with lots of freinds. You have a GREAT personality.













The Keys to Your Heart



You are attracted to those who are unbridled, untrammeled, and free.

In love, you feel the most alive when your lover is creative and never lets you feel bored.

You'd like to your lover to think you are stylish and alluring.

You would be forced to break up with someone who was emotional, moody, and difficult to please.

Your ideal relationship is lasting. You want a relationship that looks to the future... one you can grow with.

Your risk of cheating is zero. You care about society and morality. You would never break a commitment.

You think of marriage as something precious. You'll treasure marriage and treat it as sacred.

In this moment, you think of love as commitment. Love only works when both people are totally devoted.


What Are The Keys To Your Heart?

HASH(0x8d72d2c)
Marilyn Manson and Paris Hilton are your parents.
You're a very lucky one indeed, your parents
are both beautiful and lovley people. Your dad
is a mega rock idol, and your mom is one of the
hottest chicks on the planet. Woo hoo! Go you!


Who are your Celebrity Parents?
brought to you by Quizilla

Are you hott? by evildj23
First Name
Age
Guy or Gal
Your hottness is9...a gift from god....
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Now on to my journal entry:

The Angels Are Returning

Hey I know you haven't heard from me in a few days. I went out of town with some friends. turned out to be more drama than i wanted to deal with. For some reason 6'2" flaming queens are just downright bitches and like to cause nothing but drama and start nothing but rumors. My friend josh came with us and he was be a snobby asshole. I was with my friends Matt. He is currently in Arizona looking at a job offer there. Tell you one thing it is a lot closer than Salinas. Salinas is an 8 hour drive and Tucson is only 5 hours. Big difference I know but hey. Now for a little about Matt because he is unqiue and so are some of his friends.

Matt is an angel (litterally). He has yet to gain his wings but when he does he will be more powerful than anything imaginable. Already he has powerful allies like Leo (who can take out a star with just the pointing of a finger). Leo is supernatural and was banshied here but will not tell Matt why. I suspect it happened when the war for heaven was waged by Luicifer. He also has a freind Kandis (who is mortal but also a half demon. Suckabis to be exact). She has quite a temper and I actually think I have met the full blooded suckabis that would be considered a parent.. Matt is the alignment of lawful, I am netural, and Kandis is chaotic. Kandis called me an elf. I asked her why and matt said I didn't know yet and the subject was dropped despite my trying to inquire about it. On to the prophcey I was shown (which I think I have hidden well from matt).

The prophecy of matt was first reviled but not told to him by Leo, when leo called matt an Angel. Kandis knows that she and him were never suppose to meet and not even suppose to be friends. Matt and I meeting is a bit strange to because I log my messages on yahoo and well as matt and neither computer shows us ever talking to each other. I was shown by I think Leo (not sure on that) that matt will start to gain his wings when he and I make a decsion. It will take place at my mom's grave site. Which I will be taking matt in december. At that point in time I will have the choice to completely let go of the past and move on with life. If I chose to do this I will need Matt's help in completely removing it from my body, soul, and emotions. With that decsion Matt will start to grow wings. That is only if I choose to let go at that point in time. I do not know yet if i will i just know that the choice will be made right there and then.

So yea lots more happened I will tell you more in later entries coming soon. I have been busy with work and such. I will try to write here more. For now just know that the Angels are returning. For good or bad I do not know. I just know something big is going to be happening in the next seven years. The lines of power are being drawn and matt can't see them yet. I know this but that is a story for another day.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek