Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Part Two
2004-12-10 - 2:21 a.m.

::Part Two::
Over the course of the years I have come to realize that in truth I am running from something that can not be given. For the past few years I have been praying for the samething.

To be my own person is something I am always trying to achieve. Something that my friends cannot seem to graps. They are always striving to be someone everyone else wants them to be. I am always striving to find myself. Who I am inside. Trying to find the person I want to be. Sometimes I truly think that that I will never find that person.

I try to look into the future but sometimes it is harder to see than one might think. I look into the past and I realize that I can never earse the things that I have fun. The pains I carry are for greater than I can sometimes handle. Now I have nowhere to run. My only regret in joining the Navy is that I can not truly be myself. To be myself would case more problems than what I am currently trying to deal with.

The future looks promising but the past must first be taken care of. So hear I stand at a crossroads trying to decide which way to go. I have finally come to my decsion. I am not ready to settle down yet. I am still trying to find who I am. I have five years in the Navy to look forward. Five years of fun and goodtimes. I have come to a decsion that I can no longer hold on to the times that never really mattered. Maybe one day when I am done with the Navy I can finally return home and face the pain which has caused me to run my entire life.

I hope that in the future I will not carry the burdens I carry now and I can finally get on with my life. I do not plan on staying away from Houston my entrie time in the Navy. To neglect the friends who have carried me this far is not me. I owe them to at least come back and visit. Yet for now everything back in Texas will remain the same. I am not ready to face the pain. I do not have the strength. Maybe one day I will but for now my descion stands.

::End of Part Two::

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek