Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Happy Birthday Brittany!
2006-05-15 - 2:33 a.m.

Dear Brittany,

For starters Happy Brithday. This is a day for celebration and a day for us to look back at another year spent as best friends.

On this joyful day I take a look back and try to remember all the good times we have shared together. We as best friends have truly made a huge impact in
each others lives over the years. Rather it be on the phone or in person. We have always been there for each other; through the good times and the bad. We
have been their for each other even when one of us didn't even know it. So far our friendship has with stood the test of time and distance. All my friends,
partners, and everyone inbetween know that 9 pm your time no matter where I am or what I am doing, that is our time. They know that I will put on pause
whatever I am doing and talk to you.

Brittany, you know much much this friendship means to me, just like I know how much it means to you. Not everyone can understand the unique relationship we
share, but we know and that is all that really matters. Yet, like any other friendship, we have had our arguments in the past and I am sure we will have
many more in the future. What has been truly awesome to me is that we were always able to resolve them and move on. I say once again. I am sorry for all
the times I have hurt you and even made you cry. You have forgiven me each time, even when I thought without out a doubt I had drawn my last straw. Yet you
have always found the strength to say that whatever arguments we have had, it wasn't worth it to end everything.

Now here we are six years later and still best friends. That is diffently something worthy of celebration! I know here and now that we are both looking
forward to many truly golden years of true friendship. I know that it is going to be the best times of our lives.

So now here is to rainbow flags, fbi background checks, tim mcgraw, and every other inside joke we have that I can not recall at this exact moment. Enjoy
your birthday. You above all deserve it.

Happy Birthday from your best friend always and forever!

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek