Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



Journal Entry For Brittany
2005-09-28 - 7:52 a.m.

Dear Brittany,

How long have we known each other? It does seem like forever and a day now.

Over the course of the years we have been through much together, even if it has been just on the phone. We have inside jokes and we have many good memories. Some memories that we remind ourselves all the time that we must forget about it and move on. However, I do think it is funny that we keep bringing them up and laughing about it all. You were there for quite of bit through my life and I find honor in hearing you say that my journal entry name �A Kid Growing Into Maturity� is a fitting title.

Even though some people you know may dislike me or resent me, I am glad you have chosen to stand by my as a friend first and now my best friend. Even though it has cost you dearly, I feel as though whenever you we talk and hang out (on the rare occasions that we do) that you made your choice and are happy for it. To you it was worth it. All the sacrifices and friendships lost, we still find that we are a constant in each other.

You have stood by all my choices the good and the bad. Voicing your opinion, and that opinion I seek is one that I truly take into consideration. No other friend or someone I am dating can do that. True I do seek advice from my other friends but to me your advice and opinion is what matters. Why else would I wait till I talk to you to make an important decision?

Over the course of the years friendship come and go,
Yet we find one that we cherish and grow,
Grow into as friends so close that no one can break the two apart
And Build that friendship to stand the test of life.
Even though we know that whatever life throws at us we are still there.

We have had are difference in the past,
And there they will remain,
To be looked upon in the present,
And Share a laugh or two.
Always reminding each other of the pain brought from life,
Yet this is the true meaning of two who were meant to be Best Friends.


I hope you like the poem. I dedicate it to you.

So now I close this entry with nothing more. Our friendship is to the point where you know what I am trying to say. That I will always be here for you, and know you will always be there for me. Let us not forget what brought us together in that class our freshman year, because that is worth a laugh always. Always remember that whatever pain is brought up that we take it now with a grain of salt and laugh about it. For truly you know I have grown much since those times.

Keep in touch always.

Your Best Friend,

Verbal

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek