Tim

About me:
Well, for one my name is Tim.I am from Houston, Texas. My best friends are Brittany and Talena. Click on their picture on the right to be wisked away to there pages. Well leave a comment and let me know what you think! Remember to alway have fun, make friends, and find and advnture!!

Navigate:
New
Old
Email
Notes
Design
Host

Recently:
Back In Houston
2007-11-23
Sioux Falls Update
2007-09-11
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27
Starting LIfe over
2007-05-27

leave a comment



-
2005-04-11 - 6:36 p.m.

Well I thought I would update this would an actually entry. Things are all up in the air right now because I am not really sure where my personal life is going at the moment. I wish I knew but half of me wants to wait for Dru and half of me doesn't. I told james I just needed time to think. Personally I think I made him really mad. But hey I do not really care at the moment as long as my career is on the right track.

More later i got to go.

Tim

-

BrittanyTalenaRyan, got milk?Derek